Where We Are

FamilyLife has a ministry presence in over 100 countries. On the map, click a blue marker to view information, or scroll down the page (below the map) to view a list of the countries.

The following websites, email addresses, and telephone numbers are listed by region in alphabetical order for the countries where we have a ministry presence. Please contact global@familylife.com for more information or if your country does not have a contact listed.

Country City Name Email Website
Antigua and Barbuda     global@familylife.com  
Argentina Tucumán Carlos y Estela Barros carlosbarrosh@gmail.com  
  La Rioja Sebastián y Úrsula Díaz Ursuladi49@gmail.com  
Bahamas     global@familylife.com  
Belize     global@familylife.com  
Bermuda     global@familylife.com  
Bolivia Santa Cruz Tito y Elfy Ramos tito.ramos@cruzada.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
Chile Iquique Hugo y Ana Rodriguez Ugoro@alive.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Santiago Julio y Cecilia Atenas info@davidhormachea.cl www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Santiago Leo y Paola Melo leonardo.lmelo@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Viña del Mar Rigoberto y Georgina Perez rperezm7@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Colombia Barranquilla Armando y Marina Ahumada cenfolquilla@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Cartagena Riad y Sandra Oke rokecenfol@yahoo.es www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Bogotá Javier y Sandra Muñoz jafaysalu@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Santa Marta Edison y Meredid Florez Pastoreedfz@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Bucaramanga Edison y Sandra Rodriguez Edison.Rodriguez2@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Medellín Mariano y yolanda Zapata marianozapatatobon@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Tunja  Carlos y Sofilorena Alfonso calfonso30@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Costa Rica San José Orlando y Merce Madrigal omadrigal@vidaenfamiliacr.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Pérez Zeledón Juan Luis y Karla Morales jlmoralesch@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Cuba   Andy y Janet García pastor.andygarcia@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Dominican Republic Nagua José y Yeraldine Mendez apostolmendez@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Santiago Faustino y Rebeca Peralta faustinoperalta@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Santo Domingo Juan y Mily Dorrejo jdorrejo@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Ecuador Guayaquil Andres y Soraya Carrera vacarrera@yahoo.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Guayaquil Alfredo y Amparo Figueroa :alfredo.figueroas@cruzada.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Guayaquil Melecio y Jasmín Valverde pastormelecio@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Quito Luis y Melanie Estevez lestevez@alianzabatan.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Quito Jorge y Mayra Giacometti jgiacometti@alianzaencuentrocumbaya.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Quito Rodrigo y Rosita Porras rporrasoliva@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Quito Armando y Mónica Tamayo armando@cruzada.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
El Salvador   Cecilia Avendaño cecilia.avendano@cruzada.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
Guatemala Morales Edwin y Maritza Olavarrueth edwinolav@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Guatemala Guillermo y Ana Baños guillermobanos@blopetsa.com.gt www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Iglesias Verbo Hernán y Liz Girón lapurezagiron@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Iglesias Verbo Julio e Ingrid Barrundia barrundiaj@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Guyana     global@familylife.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Haiti     global@familylife.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Honduras La Ceiba Enry y Karina Melgar enrykar@yahoo.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Santa Rosa  Peter y Delmy Rodriguez peter@amigosdelcafe.hn www.vidaenfamilia.org
  San Pedro de Sula Hernan y Lesly Sagastume hernan_sagastume@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Tegucigalpa Jorge y Mayra Giacometti jgiacometti@alianzaencuentrocumbaya.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Tegucigalpa René y Carmen Cruz ccruz@yahoo.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Tegucigalpa Ramiro y Lily Cazar ramiro.cazar@cruzada.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Guayaquil Alfredo y Amparo Figueroa alfredo.figueroa@cruzada.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Guayaquil Melecio y Jasmin Valverde pastormelecio@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Jamaica     global@familylife.com  
Latin America     lmotta@ccci.org www.vidaenfamilia.org
Mexico Cancún Gonzalo y Sara Ortiz gonzaortiz@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Mazatlán Francisco y Esther Luna franciscoluna2008@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Mérida David y Flory Estrella destrellaek@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Mérida Manuel y Nelly Sanguino regina_6123@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Mérida Joel y Minerva Tun joelobed55@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Mérida John y Shirley Wind johncwind@yahoo.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Queretaro Noé y Laura Rodriguez elarcadenoe@prodigy.net.mx www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Queretaro Víctor y Patricia Jiménez Victorperez221264@live.com.mx www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Queretaro José Luis y Gabriela Rayas josefo.rayas@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Queretaro René y Laura Moreno rmorenoreyes@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  San Luis Potosí  Ariel y Raquel Miranda inimra@yahoo.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Cuernavaca Luis y Rosalba Matías lematias@ineel.mx www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Chiapas Elías Serafín y Sara Bermudez serafin_sa1@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Chiapas Juan Luis y Clari De la Cruz ccfila_msr@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Hidalgo Martín y Hermelinda López lindaro6809@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Monterrey Abraham e Iris Cervantes mackarius@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Chihuahua Raúl y Reyna Orozco raul.orozco.solorio@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Saltillo, Coahuila David y Lizzy De la Cruz carlosdaviddelacruz@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Culiacán, Sinaloa Guillermo y Mirna Cáceres guillermocfernandez@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Cunduacán, Tabasco  Roger y Lisbeth Hernández santsnafster@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Nicaragua Manaque Andres y Margarita Baldioseda baldioseda@yahoo.es www.vidaenfamilia.org
Panama David, Chiriquí Manuel y yepzabel  Acosta mjacosta2323@yahoo.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Colón  Carlos y Gidelsa   Gonzalez Gidelsalee@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Panamá City Jonathan y Hanna Samudio   www.vidaenfamilia.org
Paraguay Asuncion  Juan y Dominga Delgado Juan.delgado@godspan.com.py www.vidaenfamilia.org
Peru Lima Juan y Katy Valle juanvalle@alianzacristiana.tv www.vidaenfamilia.org
Puerto Rico Ponce Angel y Mayra Degro de-gros@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Trinidad and Tobago     familylife.tt@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Uruguay     global@familylife.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Venezuela Caracas Vladimir e Irene Pérez vlapeba@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Puerto Ordaz Alfonzo y Bertha Pirela alfon.pirela@gmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
  Valencia  Natanael y Evelyn Gil nathanaelgil0@hotmail.com www.vidaenfamilia.org
Virgin Islands     global@familylife.com  
CountryCityNameEmailWebsite
Canada  info@familylifecanada.comwww.familylifecanada.com
Canada (Hispanic ministry)VancouverIgnacio y Ary CobaICOBA@ACOENTERPRISES.CA 
United States  global@familylife.comwww.familylife.com
United States (Hispanic ministry)US FL staffDr. Leonel y Miriam Mottalmotta@familylife.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 US FL staffRoger y Laura Dyerdye@familylife.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 AZ, TucsonRuben y Arelys Navarretenavarreteruben@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 CA, AnaheimRuben y Betty Torresrubengermantorres@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 FL, Miami Gerardo y Claudia JuarezGerardojuarez28@yahoo.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 FL, Miami German y Fabiola Navarretemissfabiolita@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 FL, WestonEduardo y Diana Rivadeneiraedyrivadeneira@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 FL, Port Saint LucyJavier y Paola Jairalajavico_jairala@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 GA, Jesup Juan David y Patricia Echandíajdechandia@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 IL, ChicagoAndres y Gail Carranzaandres-elena@comcast.netwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 NH, Salem Luis y Josefina Estevezljestevez@comcast.netwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TX, El PasoOscar y Silvia Gonzalezomontoya@limbsinternational.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TX, El Paso Rigo y Mercedez Garzarigoberto.r.garza@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 VA, HarrisonburgMarvin y Mariana Lorenzanamarvinl@mennonitemission.netwww.vidaenfamilia.org