Where We Are

FamilyLife has a ministry presence in over 100 countries. On the map, click a blue marker to view information, or scroll down the page (below the map) to view a list of the countries.

The following websites, email addresses, and telephone numbers are listed by region in alphabetical order for the countries where we have a ministry presence. Please contact global@familylife.com for more information or if your country does not have a contact listed.

CountryCityNameEmailWebsite
Antigua and Barbuda  global@familylife.com 
ArgentinaTucumánCarlos y Estela Barroscarlosbarrosh@gmail.com 
 La RiojaSebastián y Úrsula DíazUrsuladi49@gmail.com 
Bahamas  global@familylife.com 
Belize  global@familylife.com 
Bermuda  global@familylife.com 
BoliviaSanta CruzTito y Elfy Ramostito.ramos@cruzada.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
ChileIquiqueHugo y Ana RodriguezUgoro@alive.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 SantiagoJulio y Cecilia Atenasinfo@davidhormachea.clwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 SantiagoLeo y Paola Meloleonardo.lmelo@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Viña del MarRigoberto y Georgina Perezrperezm7@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
ColombiaBarranquillaArmando y Marina Ahumadacenfolquilla@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 CartagenaRiad y Sandra Okerokecenfol@yahoo.eswww.vidaenfamilia.org
 BogotáJavier y Sandra Muñozjafaysalu@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Santa MartaEdison y Meredid FlorezPastoreedfz@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 BucaramangaEdison y Sandra RodriguezEdison.Rodriguez2@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 MedellínMariano y yolanda Zapatamarianozapatatobon@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Tunja Carlos y Sofilorena Alfonsocalfonso30@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Costa RicaSan JoséOrlando y Merce Madrigalomadrigal@vidaenfamiliacr.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Pérez ZeledónJuan Luis y Karla Moralesjlmoralesch@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Cuba Andy y Janet Garcíapastor.andygarcia@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Dominican RepublicNaguaJosé y Yeraldine Mendezapostolmendez@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 SantiagoFaustino y Rebeca Peraltafaustinoperalta@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Santo DomingoJuan y Mily Dorrejojdorrejo@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
EcuadorGuayaquilAndres y Soraya Carreravacarrera@yahoo.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 GuayaquilAlfredo y Amparo Figueroa:alfredo.figueroas@cruzada.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 GuayaquilMelecio y Jasmín Valverdepastormelecio@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 QuitoLuis y Melanie Estevezlestevez@alianzabatan.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 QuitoJorge y Mayra Giacomettijgiacometti@alianzaencuentrocumbaya.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 QuitoRodrigo y Rosita Porrasrporrasoliva@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 QuitoArmando y Mónica Tamayoarmando@cruzada.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
El Salvador Cecilia Avendañocecilia.avendano@cruzada.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
GuatemalaMoralesEdwin y Maritza Olavarruethedwinolav@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 GuatemalaGuillermo y Ana Bañosguillermobanos@blopetsa.com.gtwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Iglesias VerboHernán y Liz Girónlapurezagiron@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Iglesias VerboJulio e Ingrid Barrundiabarrundiaj@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Guyana  global@familylife.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Haiti  global@familylife.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
HondurasLa CeibaEnry y Karina Melgarenrykar@yahoo.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Santa RosaPeter y Delmy Rodriguezpeter@amigosdelcafe.hnwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 San Pedro de SulaHernan y Lesly Sagastumehernan_sagastume@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TegucigalpaJorge y Mayra Giacomettijgiacometti@alianzaencuentrocumbaya.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TegucigalpaRené y Carmen Cruzccruz@yahoo.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TegucigalpaRamiro y Lily Cazarramiro.cazar@cruzada.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 GuayaquilAlfredo y Amparo Figueroaalfredo.figueroa@cruzada.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 GuayaquilMelecio y Jasmin Valverdepastormelecio@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Jamaica  global@familylife.com 
Latin America  lmotta@ccci.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
MexicoCancúnGonzalo y Sara Ortizgonzaortiz@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 MazatlánFrancisco y Esther Lunafranciscoluna2008@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 MéridaDavid y Flory Estrelladestrellaek@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 MéridaManuel y Nelly Sanguinoregina_6123@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 MéridaJoel y Minerva Tunjoelobed55@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 MéridaJohn y Shirley Windjohncwind@yahoo.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Norte y CentroMario y Heidi Castromcastro2020@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 QueretaroVíctor y Patricia JiménezVictorperez221264@live.com.mxwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 QueretaroJosé Luis y Gabriela Rayasjosefo.rayas@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 QueretaroRené y Laura Morenormorenoreyes@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 San Luis PotosíAriel y Raquel Mirandainimra@yahoo.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 CuernavacaLuis y Rosalba Matíaslematias@ineel.mxwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 ChiapasElías Serafín y Sara Bermudezserafin_sa1@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 ChiapasJuan Luis y Clari De la Cruzccfila_msr@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 HidalgoMartín y Hermelinda Lópezlindaro6809@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 MonterreyAbraham e Iris Cervantesmackarius@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 ChihuahuaRaúl y Reyna Orozcoraul.orozco.solorio@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Saltillo, CoahuilaDavid y Lizzy De la Cruzcarlosdaviddelacruz@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Culiacán, SinaloaGuillermo y Mirna Cáceresguillermocfernandez@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Cunduacán, TabascoRoger y Lisbeth Hernándezsantsnafster@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
NicaraguaManaqueAndres y Margarita Baldiosedabaldioseda@yahoo.eswww.vidaenfamilia.org
PanamaDavid, ChiriquíManuel y yepzabel  Acostamjacosta2323@yahoo.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 ColónCarlos y Gidelsa   GonzalezGidelsalee@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Panamá CityJonathan y Hanna Samudiojonathan.samudio@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
ParaguayAsuncionJuan y Dominga DelgadoJuan.delgado@godspan.com.pywww.vidaenfamilia.org
PeruLimaJuan y Katy Vallejuanvalle@alianzacristiana.tvwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Puerto RicoPonceAngel y Mayra Degrode-gros@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Trinidad and Tobago  familylife.tt@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Uruguay  global@familylife.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
VenezuelaCaracasVladimir e Irene Pérezvlapeba@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Puerto OrdazAlfonzo y Bertha Pirelaalfon.pirela@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 Valencia Natanael y Evelyn Gilnathanaelgil0@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
Virgin Islands  global@familylife.com 
CountryCityNameEmailWebsite
Canada  info@familylifecanada.comwww.familylifecanada.com
Canada (Hispanic ministry)VancouverIgnacio y Ary CobaICOBA@ACOENTERPRISES.CA 
United States  global@familylife.comwww.familylife.com
United States (Hispanic ministry)US FL staffDr. Leonel y Miriam Mottalmotta@familylife.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 US FL staffRoger y Laura Dyerdye@familylife.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 AZ, TucsonRuben y Arelys Navarretenavarreteruben@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 CA, AnaheimRuben y Betty Torresrubengermantorres@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 FL, MiamiGerardo y Claudia JuarezGerardojuarez28@yahoo.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 FL, MiamiGerman y Fabiola Navarretemissfabiolita@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 FL, WestonEduardo y Diana Rivadeneiraedyrivadeneira@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 FL, Port Saint LucyJavier y Paola Jairalajavico_jairala@hotmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 GA, JesupJuan David y Patricia Echandíajdechandia@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 IL, ChicagoAndres y Gail Carranzaandres-elena@comcast.netwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 NH, Salem Luis y Josefina Estevezljestevez@comcast.netwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TN, NashvillePatrick y Vicky Regaladopatrick.regalado@cru.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TX, El PasoOscar y Silvia Gonzalezomontoya@limbsinternational.orgwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TX, El PasoRigo y Mercedez Garzarigoberto.r.garza@gmail.comwww.vidaenfamilia.org
 TX, MesquiteOtto y Gladys Alfaroorargz@sbcglobal.netwww.vidaenfamilia.org